BLACKSOUL SCRIBBLE #3

Being free, untied, adventurous. Lusting for the new, for the unknown always, wanting more and different, not settling for one kind, in one place. Always moving, flying, dreaming, making wonderful memories, learning all cultures but choosing to be free, choosing to be unbound by rules, laws, conventions.

I want all of this, but sometimes, situations or people restraint me from being so, that I can’t be a free soul & I can’t fight with them to convince for a better life.

My soul knows who I am in my heart ,well fuck I learnt to let go of all things and people that’s not meant for me, I stay happy, optimistic always, embracing all that is there in this world, natural and man made with the same intensity, loving everyone, never judging, free, simply free.

 

Leave a Reply

